2017 Santa Hours

santa and girl

 
The Village once again continues the tradition of a visit with Santa-without all the commercial hype. It is a free visit and no cost because you get to take your own photos. Enjoy the magic of "Santa's Snug" and start your holiday tradition at the Village of Rochester Hills.
 

Upload your photos to our Facebook or Instagram feed for a chance to win a $25 gift cards throughout the holiday season. #thevorh and #bestsanta

 
 
Helping to bring Santa to the Village in 2017:
cornerstone_logo
 
 
 

 

 

SANTA HOURS:

Santa Visits-November 2017

  • Friday, November 17, 8-10p *Light the Village
  • Saturday, November 18, 5-8p *Special Needs Only
  • Sunday, November 19, 5-8pm  *Pet Night Only ($10 donation)
  • Thanksgiving - Closed
  • Friday, November 24, 1-8p 
  • Saturday, November 25, 1-8p
  • Sunday, November 26, 1-5p

Santa Visits-December 2017

  • Friday, December 1, 4-8p
  • Saturday, December 2, 1-8p
  • Sunday, December 3, 1-5p
  • Friday, December 8, 3-8pm 
  • Saturday, December 9, 11a-8p
  • Sunday, December 10, 1-5p
  • Friday, December 15, 5-8p
  • Saturday, December 16, 10a-8pm 
  • Sunday, December 17, 1-5p
  • Friday, December 22, 10a-8p
  • Saturday, December 23, 10a-8p
  • Sunday, December 24, 10a-8pm